Bedazzled

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

“Think of me as a computer virus.” — Devil

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"I think of you as a plague!"

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

".. besides I've only got two wishes left and I don't wanna screw 'em up."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"(president of the United States) .. yea yeah, one .."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

".. (charming handsome articulate celebrated author) uh huh yeah and you turned me into a flaming homosexual .."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"(professional basketball) .. three .."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"(sensitive artistic sensitive guy was four)"

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

".. and the Colombian drug lord was five, that means I have two more coming."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"(you've got big mac and coke!) .. What? That wasn't a wish!"

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"I need to talk to God."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"No, you don't understand. I really need to to Him. Now. It's urgent."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"Two days ago I sold my soul to the devil for seven wishes now I've already have five but the devil said I've already have six but I'm not counting the Big Mac and Coke but she is and I don't think it's fair. Do you?"

 

Leave a Reply

