Bedazzled

Brendan Fraser as Abraham Lincoln

Brendan Fraser as Abraham Lincoln

“I wanna do something good for mankind; I wanna help create a better world; I wanna go down in history for doing something really, really important.” — Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Abraham Lincoln

"No, no, no ... oh ... We're going to a play?!"

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

"Oh well, you know, I had a lot on my mind, what with preserving the union, my wife going crazy and all .."

Brendan Fraser as Abraham Lincoln

"Wait!"

Leave a Reply

