Bedazzled

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

” .. I wanna be really big and strong, you know, I wanna have a great body, tall and like –” grunts “– and I wanna be athletic, and I wanna be rich, too. You know what, I want it to be something I like doing and people really like me for.” — Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"Well you know you got there and give a hundred and ten percent, you wanna play good and you hope you play good; I think we played pretty good tonight."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"Diablos! Number 1!"

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"Well you just go out there and give a hundred and ten percent. You hope you play good and you wanna play good; I think we played pretty good tonight."

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

"Oh damn the Devil! Damn the Devil to Hell!"

Leave a Reply

