Bedazzled

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

“I wish to be the most emotionally sensitive man in the world .. and I want her to love me.” — Elliot Richards

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

First glimpse of sunset ..

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Second glimpse of sunset ..

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

"You're so much more than fish to me, my playful friend beneath the sea. Eek eek eek, ack eek ack eek ack eek!"

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"When is that darn thing gonna set?!"

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

"I just want to be with a man who'll ignore me and take me for granted --

Frances O'Connor & Brendan Fraser

-- and who's only pretending to be interested in who I am and what I think so he can get into my pants .."

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

"Alison! I'll get into your pants!"

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Brendan Fraser as Elliot Richards

Leave a Reply

