Mrs. Winterbourne

Ricky Lake & Brendan Fraser

Ricky Lake & Brendan Fraser

“Damn it. We’ll never trust each other again.” — Connie Doyle

Bill Winterbourne

"Honestly, I don't care."

Bill Winterbourne & Connie Doyle

"It's okay ... Connie. Kinda knew all that."

Bill Winterbourne

"Well I didn't know all the details, but ..."

Bill Winterbourne

Connie: "Why the hell didn't you tell me?!" Bill: "What the hell is this!?"

Connie Doyle & Bill Winterbourne

"So. I committed this major fraud and tried to marry you under false pretenses. How do you feel about that?"

Bill Winterbourne

"I think all couples have their little secrets."

Bill Winterbourne

Connie: "So did you kill Steve?"

Bill Winterbourne

Bill: "Nope."

Connie Doyle & Bill Winterbourne

"If I had known he was trying to hurt you, I might have."

Bill Winterbourne

"I'll call you anything you like."

Bill Winterbourne

"I like Connie too."

Leave a Reply

